Anna Devyatiyarova 
President
MSc student at NSU 
devjatijarova_anna@rambler.ru
Maria Shapovalova
Treasurer
PhD student at NSU 
shipchiki@mail.ru
Ivan Chaika
MSc student at NSU
chaikaif@igm.nsc.ru
 
Anna Shadrina
PhD student at IGM SB RAS 
asteriasapphire@inbox.ru
 
Yaroslav Shelepov 
PhD student at NSU
shelepovyu@igm.nsc.ru

Alfia Khusainova

PhD student at NSU 

Alfiya061094@gmail.com
Konstantin Biryukov
MSc student at NSU  
kostya.igm@gmail.com
 
Evgeniy Yakovlev
PhD at FRCRA
yakov24lev99@mail.ru
 
Dmitriy Chebotarev 
PhD student at IGM SB RAS
4botarev@gmao;.com

Alexander Chirkov

BSc student at PSU 

 

4as2369@gmail.com

Denis Ponomarev

MSc student at NSU 

 

Denis_ponomarevs@mail.ru
Andrey Vishnevsky 
Advisor , SGA regular member 
vishnevsky@igm.nsc.ru
Ilya Prokopyev
Advisor , SGA regular member
prokopev_ilya@mail.ru
Maria Cherdantseva
Vice-President
PhD student at NSU 
mariacherdantseva@gmail.com
Ildar Nizametdinov 
Web-master
Postgraduate student at NSU
inizametdinov@igm.nsc.ru
Anna Nekipelova
MSc student at NSU 
beam-man@yandex.ru
Altyna Bekhtenova
MSc student at NSU  
altusha.pin-up@mail.ru
 
Alexey Kotov
MSc student at NSU 
aleksej_kotov_1995@mail.ru
Alina Lapega 
MSc student at NSU 
lapega.alina@mail.ru
Sergey Shabalin

 

PhD  student at NSU 

grng93@igm.nsc.ru
Ivan Borisenko 

MSc at NSU 

IBorisenko94@gmail.com
Polina Liebham 
BSc student at NSU
lieb-na@ya.ru

Danila Putin

BSc student at PSU 

 

danila13@list.ru

Sergey Silyanov

PhD student at SFU IM 

 

silyanov-s@mail.ru
Irina Tretiakova
Advisor , SGA regular member 
iritret@gmail.com
Evgeny Naumov 
Advisor , SGA regular member 
naumovevg@gmail.com

© 2015 by www.sib-sga.com